99 Frames Final Film!

The 99 Frames social animation project is up and rocking online here:

99frames 2012 The Final Movie from David Drayton on Vimeo.

Here’s the 99 framses I made:

99 Frames entry from Aaron Evans on Vimeo.

A little something I made for the 99 Frames social animation project.

http://99frames.tumblr.com/

I’m really glad I got to be a part of such a cool project along with so many awesome animators from around the world. Thanks David Drayton and Neekoe among others for putting this together!

I was geeking out a bit when my little clip got placed between two of my favorite C4D artists – Handel Eugene and Rich Nosworthy. Check out their super cool 99 frames submissions:

*Flying leaf – 99 frames entry from rich nosworthy on Vimeo.

Volution – (99 Frames) from Handel Eugene on Vimeo.

Can’t wait to do this again next year.

