New Animations!

A friend said I hadn’t updated my blog in a while, and I said, “No way! I just updated it.” Turns out it’s been a few weeks, so I will post more often in the future. Time is just flying by this February.

Spent a week playing with some ideas in Cinema 4D and learning more about the Physical Renderer, Global Illumination settings, and the new Camera Mapping tools in R14.

Seeds Experiment from Aaron Evans on Vimeo.

Spheres at the Art Museum from Aaron Evans on Vimeo.

Little experiment playing with the new camera projection tool in Cinema 4D R14 as well as physical renderer stuff.

Biosphere Test from Aaron Evans on Vimeo.

BLC Type Experiment from Aaron Evans on Vimeo.

 

You can check out some making-of images at the bottom of the page here:

http://www.aaronevans.me/Animation-Week-Feb-2013

