Congratulations Media Arts Graduates!

Congratulations are in order (I’m a month late, I know), to our first graduating class from the new Media Arts major at Bethany Lutheran College. Gotta love their poster design. As part of their graduation requirements, each student produced a senior project or capstone. I was privileged to help out a little bit here and there, but the capstone projects were their life for five months.

Check out their capstone projects:

Andrew Maas, Gain TV spot

Katie Shrader, Izze social media promotion spot, (link coming soon)

Matt Meilner, “The Appendix Song”, animated music video for Fort Wilson Riot

Ruth Wels, “On the Other Side of the Fence”, a short stop-motion animated film (I shot the end title sequence, more on that soon!)

Ben Lundsten, “Outside My Window”, a short stop-motion and live action film, (will post a link when available)

